By clicking the “Pay” button below, you agree to our Privacy Statement. You may cancel at any time. To cancel, please email us directly.
Retreats and Venues will automatically continue your Promoted Listing and charge the listing fee per venue (currently US$299) to your payment method on an annual basis until you cancel. There are no refunds or credits for partial months. Once canceled you will be promoted until the billing cycle ends.
We are proud to offer a guarantee that all our venue partners will get a booking from one of our retreat organizers or travelers, otherwise we'll waive our annual listing fee each year until they do get a booking.
Please try again!